Contact Arrkann

RV Showroom & Camping Center

Visit our temporary indoor showroom all winter long. Tons of RVs, parts and camping accessories onsite!

Indoor RV Showroom:
17303 100 Ave. Edmonton
(RV Wars Building)

MON-SAT: 10am - 6pm

Edmonton

West: Located in Acheson, our newest location is conveniently located off of Yellowhead Highway.

Edmonton:
28712 114 Avenue Acheson, Alberta T7X 6E6

Phone: (780) 451-6656

SALES, PARTS & SERVICE

MON-FRI: 9am - 5:30pm

SAT: 9am - 5pm

SUNDAYS and HOLIDAYS: Closed


Calgary

10 minutes East of the city on Highway 1 just past Chestermere before the Langdon overpass

Calgary:

272211 TWP rd 241B, Rocky View County, AB T1X 2E2 

Phone: (403) 770-3092

SALES & PARTS

MON-FRI: 9am - 5:30pm

SAT: 10am - 3pm

SUNDAYS and HOLIDAYS: Closed

SERVICE

MON-FRI: 9am - 5:30pm

SAT: CLOSED

SUNDAYS and HOLIDAYS: Closed


Carstairs

Right off Highway 2A

Carstairs:
729 Highfield Gate CARSTAIRS, AB T0M 0N0

Sales: (877) 948-4604
Parts & Service: (403) 337-9998

SALES & PARTS

MON-FRI: 9am - 5:30pm

SAT: 10am - 3pm

SUNDAYS and HOLIDAYS: Closed

SERVICE

MON-FRI: 9am - 5:30pm

SAT: CLOSED

SUNDAYS and HOLIDAYS: Closed


 

Medicine Hat

 

Medicine Hat:
1153 Trans Canada Way S.E Medicine Hat, Alberta T1B 1H9

Phone: (888)-526-0088

SALES & PARTS

MON-FRI: 9am - 5:30pm

SAT: 10am - 3pm

SUNDAYS and HOLIDAYS: Closed

SERVICE

MON-FRI: 9am - 5:30pm

SAT: CLOSED

SUNDAYS and HOLIDAYS: Closed


Red Deer

 

Red Deer:
4 Burnt Basin Street, Red Deer, Alberta, T4P 0J3

Phone: 587-815-9577

SALES, PARTS & SERVICE

MON-THURS: 9am - 5:30pm

FRI: 9am - 5pm

SATURDAYS, SUNDAYS and HOLIDAYS: Closed




Contact Us By Email:

General Inquiries: inquiries@arrkannrv.com

Edmonton Location:

David Friedenberg, General Sales Manager d.friedenberg@arrkannrv.com
Neil Friedenberg, Sales Manager
n.friedenberg@arrkannrv.com
Alexander Quinn, Internet Sales Manager a.quinn@arrkannrv.com
Dylan Solberg, Internet Sales Manager D.solberg@arrkannrv.com
Brad Pilger, Sales b.pilger@arrkannrv.com
Ross McCalmon, Sales r.mccalmon@arrkannrv.com
Cassandra Chadbourn, Sales
c.chadbourn@arrkannrv.com
Chantel Miller, Sales c.miller@arrkannrv.com
Matt Bradley, Finance Manager m.bradley@arrkannrv.com
Mike Minarchi, Finance Manager m.minarchi@arrkannrv.com
Amanda Dea, Finance Manager
a.dea@arrkannrv.com
Jamie O'Neil, Fixed Operations Manager j.oneil@arrkannrv.com
Scott McCafferty, Technical Services Manager s.mccafferty@arrkannrv.com
John Waroway, Service/Accessories Sales Manager j.waroway@arrkannrv.com
Parts and Service Department:     partsandservice.edm.west@arrkannrv.com

Calgary Location:

Brock Simmons, General Sales Manager b.simmons@arrkannrv.com
Daryll Van Sickle, Fixed Operations Manager d.vansickle@arrkannrv.com
Eva Moser, Internet Sales Manager  e.moser@arrkannrv.com
Michelle Gordon, Finance Manager m.gordon@arrkannrv.com
Bob Johnson, Sales b.johnson@arrkannrv.com
Shaun MacKinnon, Sales s.mackinnon@arrkannrv.com
Service Department: service.cgy@arrkannrv.com
Parts Department: Parts.ace@arrkannrv.com

Carstairs Location:

Matt MacDonald, General Sales Manager m.mcdonald@arrkannrv.com
Travis Weaver, Internet Sales Manager t.weaver@arrkannrv.com
Olivier Beaudry, Sales o.beaudry@arrkannrv.com
Alain Dupuis, Finance Manager a.dupuis@arrkannrv.com
Service Department: service.car@arrkannrv.com
Parts Department: parts.car@arrkannrv.com

 

Medicine Hat Location:

Doug Bischke, General Sales Manager                      d.bischke@arrkannrv.com
Ryan Carlson, Fixed Operations Manager r.carlson@arrkannrv.com
Jaydon Schultz, Finance Manager      j.schultz@arrkannrv.com
Cherie Martins, Sales c.martins@arrkannrv.com
Warren Sanregret, Sales w.sanregret@arrkannrv.com 
Service Department: service.amh@arrkannrv.com
Parts Department: parts.amh@arrkannrv.com

Red Deer Location:

Cliff Lammeren, General Sales Manager                      c.lammeren@arrkannrv.com
Parts Department: partsandservice.reddeer@arrkannrv.com
Preston Majeran, Sales p.majeran@arrkann.com

Head Office:

Sarah Baptiste, CEO s.baptiste@arrkannrv.com
Tim Peters, Controller tpeters@arrkannrv.com
Rob Minarchi, VP Sales & Finance r.minarchi@arrkannrv.com
Chris Caldwell, VP Customer Experience & Marketing c.caldwell@arrkannrv.com
Terry Harmatiuk, VP Operations t.harmatiuk@arrkannrv.com
Leanne Carrobourg, Marketing Manager
l.carrobourg@arrkannrv.com


Send us a message:


  •  Service
  •  Parts
  •  Sales

Where Is Your Nearest Location?

Ride Digital