Contact Your Service Centre

ArrKann Trailer & R.V. Centre: serving you from five locations.


Contact Us By Email:

General Inquiries: inquiries@arrkannrv.com
Edmonton East Service Department: partsandservice.edm.east@arrkannrv.com
Edmonton West Service Department: partsandservice.edm.west@arrkannrv.com
Calgary Service Department: service.cgy@arrkannrv.com
Carstairs Service Department: service.car@arrkannrv.com
Medicine Hat Service Department: service.amh@arrkannrv.com
Edmonton East Parts: partsandservice.edm.east@arrkannrv.com
Edmonton West Parts: partsandservice.edm.west@arrkannrv.com
Calgary East Parts: Parts.ace@arrkannrv.com
Carstairs Parts: parts.car@arrkannrv.com
Medicine Hat Parts: parts.amh@arrkannrv.com

Edmonton East (Sherwood Park) Sales:

David Friedenberg, General Sales Manager d.friedenberg@arrkannrv.com
Matt Bradley, Finance Manager m.bradley@arrkannrv.com
Alexander Quinn, Internet Sales Manager a.quinn@arrkannrv.com
Brad Pilger, Sales b.pilger@arrkannrv.com
Pat Zezula, Sales p.zezula@arrkannrv.com
Ross McCalmon, Sales r.mccalmon@arrkannrv.com

Edmonton West (Acheson) Sales:

Rob Minarchi, Director of Sales & Finance r.minarchi@arrkannrv.com
Cliff Lammeren, General Sales Manager c.lammeren@arrkannrv.com
Ian Messal, Sales i.messal@arrkannrv.com
Neil Friedenberg, Sales Manager n.friedenberg@arrkannrv.com
Ryan Hancock, Sales r.hancock@arrkannrv.com
Wayne Sorochan, Sales w.sorochan@arrkannrv.com
Dylan Solberg, Sales d.solberg@arrkannrv.com

Calgary Sales:

Brock Simmons, General Sales Manager b.simmons@arrkannrv.com
Eva Maria Moser, Internet Sales Manager e.moser@arrkannrv.com
Michelle Gordon, Finance Manager m.gordon@arrkannrv.com
Bob Johnson, Sales b.johnson@arrkannrv.com
Shaun MacKinnon, Sales s.mackinnon@arrkannrv.com

Carstairs Sales:

Bill Duffin, Sales Manager b.duffin@arrkannrv.com
Travis Weaver, Internet Sales Manager n.friedenberg@arrkannrv.com

 

Medicine Hat Sales:

Doug Bischke, Sales Manager d.bischke@arrkannrv.com
Kelly Jans, Sales k.jans@arrkannrv.com
Jaydon Schultz, Finance Manager j.schultz@arrkannrv.com
Ride Digital