Contact Arrkann

ArrKann Trailer & R.V. Centre: serving you from five locations.

ArrKann RV South

1904 - 80 Avenue
Edmonton Alberta, T6P 1N2
Phone: (780) 440-4811
Fax: (780) 440-2019

 

ArrKann RV North

13105 St. Albert Trail
Edmonton Alberta, T5L 4H5
Phone: (780) 451-6656

 

ArrKann RV Carstairs

729 Highfield Gate
Carstairs Alberta, T0M 0N0
Phone: 403-337-9998

 

ArrKann RV Calgary East

272211 TWP Rd 241B
Rocky View County, AB T1X 2E2

Phone: (403)-770-3092

 

ArrKann RV Medicine Hat

1153 Trans Canada Way S.E.
Medicine Hat, AB T1B 1H9

Phone: (888)-526-0088

 


Operating Hours:

PLEASE VIEW CURRENT HOURS HERE


Contact Us By Email:

General Inquiries: inquiries@arrkannrv.com
Service Edmonton Department: service.edm@arrkannrv.com
Service Calgary Department: service.cgy@arrkannrv.com
Service Carstairs Department: service.car@arrkannrv.com
Service Medicine Hat: service.amh@arrkannrv.com
Parts Edmonton ATS: parts.ats@arrkannrv.com
Parts Calgary East: Parts.ace@arrkannrv.com
Parts Carstairs: parts.car@arrkannrv.com
Parts Medicine Hat: parts.amh@arrkannrv.com
Rob Minarchi, Director of Sales & Finance r.minarchi@arrkannrv.com
Matt Bradley, Finance Manager m.bradley@arrkannrv.com
Cliff Lammeren, General Sales Manager c.lammeren@arrkannrv.com

Edmonton South Sales:

David Friedenberg, Sales Manager d.friedenberg@arrkannrv.com
Mike Minarchi, Internet Sales Manager m.minarchi@arrkannrv.com
Brad Pilger, Sales b.pilger@arrkannrv.com
Pat Zezula, Sales p.zezula@arrkannrv.com
Ross McCalmon, Sales r.mccalmon@arrkannrv.com

Edmonton North Sales:

Ian Messal, Sales Manager i.messal@arrkannrv.com
Wayne Sorochan, Sales w.sorochan@arrkannrv.com
Dylan Solberg, Sales d.solberg@arrkannrv.com

Calgary Sales:

Brock Simmons, Sales Manager b.simmons@arrkannrv.com
Neil Friedenberg, Internet Sales Manager and Events n.friedenberg@arrkannrv.com
Michelle Gordon, Finance Manager m.gordon@arrkannrv.com
Bob Johnson, Sales b.johnson@arrkannrv.com
Murray Batty, Sales m.batty@arrkannrv.com

Carstairs Sales:

Bill Duffin, Sales Manager b.duffin@arrkannrv.com
Travis Weaver, Internet Sales Manager t.weaver@arrkannrv.com

 

Medicine Hat Sales:

Cliff Lammeren, General Sales Manager c.lammeren@arrkannrv.com
Doug Bischke, Sales Manager d.bischke@arrkannrv.com
Kelly Jans, Sales k.jans@arrkannrv.com
Jaydon Schultz, Finance Manager j.schultz@arrkannrv.com
   

®TM Trademarks of AIR MILES International Trading B.V used under license by LoyaltyOne, Co and ArrKann Trailer and Sport Ltd.

© Copyright ArrKann Trailer & RV Center 2021. All rights reserved.

Site secured by Comodo
Ride Digital