Contact Arrkann

ArrKann Trailer & R.V. Centre: serving you from five locations.

ArrKann RV South

1904 - 80 Avenue
Edmonton Alberta, T6P 1N2
Phone: (780) 440-4811
Fax: (780) 440-2019

ArrKann RV North

13105 St. Albert Trail
Edmonton Alberta, T5L 4H5
Phone: (780) 451-6656

ArrKann RV Calgary North

2620 Barlow Trail
Northeast Calgary Alberta, AB T1Y1A1
Phone: (403) 291-0077

ArrKann RV Calgary East

272211 Township Road 241 B
Calgary Alberta, T2P 2G7
Phone: (403)-770-3092


Operating Hours (All Locations):

Summer Hours: (April - September)

MON - THU: 9am - 8pm
FRI-SAT: 9am - 5:30pm
SUNDAY: Closed

Closed All Holidays

Winter Hours: (Mid-September - April)

MON-SAT: 9am - 5:30pm
SUNDAY: Closed

Closed All Holidays


Contact Us By Email:

General Inquiries: inquiries@arrkannrv.com
Service Edmonton Department: service.edm@arrkannrv.com
Service Calgary Department: service.cgy@arrkannrv.com
Parts Edmonton ATS: parts.ats@arrkannrv.com
Parts Calgary East Parts.ace@arrkannrv.com
Parts Carstairs: parts.car@arrkannrv.com
Rob Minarchi, Director of Sales & Finance r.minarchi@arrkannrv.com
Cory Wozny, Finance Manager c.wozny@arrkannrv.com
Cliff Lammeren, General Sales Manager c.lammeren@arrkannrv.com

Edmonton South Sales:

Ian Messal, Sales Manager i.messal@arrkannrv.com
Mike Minarchi, Internet Sales Manager m.minarchi@arrkannrv.com
Brad Pilger, Sales b.pilger@arrkannrv.com
Pat Zezula, Sales p.zezula@arrkannrv.com
Ross McCalmon, Sales r.mccalmon@arrkannrv.com
Chris Ekstrom, Sales c.ekstrom@arrkannrv.com

Edmonton North Sales:

David Friedenberg, Sales Manager d.friedenberg@arrkannrv.com
Wayne Sorochan, Sales w.sorochan@arrkannrv.com
Andrew Taggart, Sales a.taggart@arrkannrv.com
Dylan Solberg, Sales d.solberg@arrkannrv.com

Calgary Sales:

Brock Simmons, Sales Manager b.simmons@arrkannrv.com
Neil Friedenberg, Internet Sales Manager and Events n.friedenberg@arrkannrv.com
Michelle Gordon, Finance Manager m.gordon@arrkannrv.com
Jason Kopf, Sales j.kopf@arrkannrv.com

®TM Trademarks of AIR MILES International Trading B.V used under license by LoyaltyOne, Co and ArrKann Trailer and Sport Ltd.

© Copyright ArrKann Trailer & RV Center 2019. All rights reserved.

Site secured by Comodo