Contact Arrkann

ArrKann Trailer & R.V. Centre: serving you from five locations.

ArrKann RV South
1904 - 80 Avenue
Edmonton Alberta, T6P 1N2

Phone: (780) 440-4811
Fax: (780) 440-2019


ArrKann RV North
13105 St. Albert Trail
Edmonton Alberta, T5L 4H5

Phone: (780) 451-6656

ArrKann RV Calgary North
2620 Barlow Trail
Northeast Calgary Alberta, AB T1Y1A1

Phone: (403) 291-0077

ArrKann RV Calgary East
272211 Township Road 241 B
Calgary Alberta, T2P 2G7

Phone: (403)-770-3092


Operating Hours (All Locations):

Summer Hours: (April - September)

MON - THU: 9am - 8pm
FRI-SAT: 9am - 5:30pm
SUNDAY: Closed

Closed All Holidays

Winter Hours: (Mid-September - April)

MON-SAT: 9am - 5:30pm
SUNDAY: Closed

Closed All Holidays


Contact Us By Email:

Edmonton South Sales:

Brad Pilger,
Sales Manager
b.pilger@arrkannrv.com Mike Minarchi,
Sales and Internet Manager
m.minarchi@arrkannrv.com Pat Zezula,
Sales
p.zezula@arrkannrv.com

Ian Messal,
Salesi.messal@arrkannrv.com Ross McCalmon,
Sales
r.mccalmon@arrkannrv.com Chris Ekstrom,
Sales
c.ekstrom@arrkannrv.com

 

 

Edmonton North Sales:

David Friedenberg,
Sales Manager
d.friedenberg@arrkannrv.comWayne Sorochan,
Sales
w.sorochan@arrkannrv.com

Andrew Taggart,
Sales a.taggart@arrkannrv.com Dylan Solberg,
Sales
d.solberg@arrkannrv.com

 

Calgary Sales:

Neil Friedenberg,
Sales Manager
n.friedenberg@arrkannrv.com Michelle Gordon,
Sales and Finance Manager m.gordon@arrkannrv.com
Jason Kopf,
Sales
j.kopf@arrkannrv.com

®TM Trademarks of AIR MILES International Trading B.V used under license by LoyaltyOne, Co and ArrKann Trailer and Sport Ltd.

© Copyright ArrKann Trailer & RV Center 2018. All rights reserved.

Site secured by Comodo