Contact Arrkann

ArrKann Trailer & R.V. Centre: serving you from five locations.

 

Edmonton East

1904 - 80 Avenue
Edmonton Alberta, T6P 1N2
Phone: (780) 440-4811
Fax: (780) 440-2019

 

Edmonton West

28712 114 Avenue
Acheson Alberta, T7X 6E6
Phone: (780) 451-6656

 

Carstairs

729 Highfield Gate
Carstairs Alberta, T0M 0N0
Phone: (403)-337-9998

 

Calgary East

272211 TWP Rd 241B
Rocky View County, AB T1X 2E2

Phone: (403)-770-3092

 

Medicine Hat

1153 Trans Canada Way S.E.
Medicine Hat, AB T1B 1H9

Phone: (888)-526-0088

 


Operating Hours:

PLEASE VIEW CURRENT HOURS HERE


Contact Us By Email:

General Inquiries: inquiries@arrkannrv.com
Edmonton East Service Department: partsandservice.edm.east@arrkannrv.com
Edmonton West Service Department: partsandservice.edm.west@arrkannrv.com
Service Calgary Department: service.cgy@arrkannrv.com
Service Carstairs Department: service.car@arrkannrv.com
Service Medicine Hat: service.amh@arrkannrv.com
Edmonton East Parts: partsandservice.edm.east@arrkannrv.com
Edmonton West Parts: partsandservice.edm.west@arrkannrv.com
Parts Calgary East: Parts.ace@arrkannrv.com
Parts Carstairs: parts.car@arrkannrv.com
Parts Medicine Hat: parts.amh@arrkannrv.com

Head Office:

Sarah Baptiste, CEO s.baptiste@arrkannrv.com
Tim Peters, Controller tpeters@arrkannrv.com
Rob Minarchi, VP of Sales & Finance and Insurance r.minarchi@arrkannrv.com
Chris Caldwell, VP of Customer Experience & Marketing c.caldwell@arrkannrv.com
Terry Harmatiuk, VP of Operational Efficiency t.harmatiuk@arrkannrv.com
Jenna Crispin, HR Generalist j.crispin@arrkannrv.com
Leanne Carrobourg, Marketing Manager l.carrobourg@arrkannrv.com

Edmonton East Sales:

David Friedenberg, General Sales Manager d.friedenberg@arrkannrv.com
Mike Minarchi, Sales Manager m.minarchi@arrkannrv.com
Matt Bradley, Finance Manager m.bradley@arrkannrv.com
Alexander Quinn, Internet Sales Manager a.quinn@arrkannrv.com
Brad Pilger, Sales b.pilger@arrkannrv.com
Pat Zezula, Sales p.zezula@arrkannrv.com
Ross McCalmon, Sales r.mccalmon@arrkannrv.com

Edmonton West Sales:

Cliff Lammeren, General Sales Manager c.lammeren@arrkannrv.com
Ian Messal, Service & Accessories Sales Manager i.messal@arrkannrv.com
Amanda Dea, Finance Manager a.dea@arrkannrv.com
Neil Friedenberg, Sales Manager n.friedenberg@arrkannrv.com
Ryan Hancock, Sales r.hancock@arrkannrv.com
Wayne Sorochan, Sales w.sorochan@arrkannrv.com
Chantel Miller, Sales c.miller@arrkannrv.com
Dylan Solberg, Sales d.solberg@arrkannrv.com

Calgary Sales:

Brock Simmons, General Sales Manager b.simmons@arrkannrv.com
Eva Maria Moser, Sales Manager e.moser@arrkannrv.com
Clinton Ziemer, Internet Sales Manager c.ziemer@arrkannrv.com
Michelle Gordon, Finance Manager m.gordon@arrkannrv.com
Bob Johnson, Sales b.johnson@arrkannrv.com
Shaun MacKinnon, Sales s.mackinnon@arrkannrv.com

Carstairs Sales:

Bill Duffin, General Sales Manager b.duffin@arrkannrv.com
Travis Weaver, Internet Sales Manager t.weaver@arrkannrv.com
Olivier Beaudry, Sales o.beaudry@arrkannrv.com

 

Medicine Hat Sales:

Doug Bischke, Sales Manager d.bischke@arrkannrv.com
Kelly Jans, Sales k.jans@arrkannrv.com
Katelyn Dekowny, Sales k.dekowny@arrkannrv.com
Cherie Martins, Sales c.martins@arrkannrv.com
Jaydon Schultz, Finance Manager j.schultz@arrkannrv.com

®TM Trademarks of AIR MILES International Trading B.V used under license by LoyaltyOne, Co and ArrKann Trailer and Sport Ltd.

© Copyright ArrKann Trailer & RV Center 2022. All rights reserved.

Site secured by Comodo
Ride Digital